Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
xiangkun xi Mr. xiangkun xi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory
ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
  • ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
  • ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
  • ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
  • ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец
  • ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец

ANSI ковочный скользящий фланец

Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: ANSI

Описание продукта


Завод деталей машин Zhangqiu Xinhao расположен в китайской провинции Шаньдун. Это специализированное предприятие, занимающееся производством различных типов фланцев и поковок. Основанная в 1998 году, после многих лет развития и технологических инноваций, компания имеет более 50 основных производственных единиц, а годовой объем производства готовой продукции достигает 8000 тонн, а годовой объем продаж - более 40 миллионов юаней. В основном компания производит фланцы BS, ANSI, DIN, JIS и различные поковки.


Так же, как корпоративная цель компании «сначала эффективность, а качество прежде всего», мы стремимся к постоянному улучшению уровня производства и управления. Благодаря высококачественной продукции и превосходному качеству мы завоевали признание и признание наших клиентов и признание международной системы сертификации качества ISO.


Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory искренне устанавливает дружеские отношения сотрудничества с новыми и старыми клиентами из всех слоев общества, искренне сотрудничает, добивается беспроигрышной ситуации и создает блеск вместе.



forging carbon flangeFlangeCarbon Steel FlangeCarbon Steel FlangeCarbon Steel Flange

Группа Продуктов : Фланец из углеродистой стали > Фланец ANSI

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. xiangkun xi
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiangkun xi Mr. xiangkun xi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory
Home > Products > Carbon Steel Flange > ANSI Flange > ANSI Forging Sliding Flange
ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
  • ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
  • ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
  • ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
  • ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange
  • ANSI  Forging Sliding Flange

ANSI Forging Sliding Flange

Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: ANSI

Product Description


Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory is located in Shandong Province, China, a specialized enterprise engaged in the production of various types of flanges and forgings. Founded in 1998, after many years of development and technological innovation, the company has more than 50 major production equipment, and the annual production capacity of finished products reaches 8000 tons, with annual sales of more than 40 million yuan. The company mainly produces Bs Flange,ANSI flanfe,DIN Flange,Jis Flange and various forgings.


Just like the company's corporate purpose of "efficiency first, quality first", we are committed to the continuous improvement of production level and management. With high-quality products and excellent quality, we have won the appreciation and recognition of our customers and the recognition of ISO international quality certification system.


Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory wholeheartedly establishes friendly cooperative relations with new and old customers from all walks of life, cooperates sincerely, achieves win-win situation and creates brilliance together.



forging carbon flangeFlangeCarbon Steel FlangeCarbon Steel FlangeCarbon Steel Flange

Looking for ideal Forged Steel Flanges Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LNG Pipe Fittings are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low-cost Reducer Gear. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbon Steel Flange > ANSI Flange

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. xiangkun xi
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry