Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
xiangkun xi Mr. xiangkun xi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kohlenstoffstahl-Flansch > ANSI-Flansch > ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
  • ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
  • ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
  • ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
  • ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch
  • ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch

ANSI600 Kohlenstoffstahlflansch

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: ANSI600

Standard: ANSI

Art: Schweißflansch

Material: Kohlenstoffstahl

Struktur: Flansche

Verbindung: Flansch

Siegelfläche: RF

Herstellungsweise: Schmieden

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: QINGDAO

Produktbeschreibung

Der Kohlenstoffstahlflansch, der von unserer Firma hergestellt wird, hat bessere mechanische Eigenschaften und Glätte nach Wärmebehandlung und Schmieden, um Kunden im Gebrauchsprozeß sicherzustellen. Gegründet 1998, nach vielen Jahren der Entwicklung und der technologischen Innovation, hat die Firma mehr als 50 Haupt Produktionsanlagen und die jährliche Produktionskapazität von fertigen Produkten erreicht 8000 Tonnen mit einem Jahresumsatz von mehr als 40 Millionen Yuan. Das Unternehmen produziert hauptsächlich BS-Flansche, ANSI-Flansche, DIN-Flansche, JIS-Flansche und verschiedene Schmiedeteile.

Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory befindet sich in der Provinz Shandong, China, ein spezialisiertes Unternehmen in der Produktion von verschiedenen Arten von Flanschen und Schmiedeteilen, Genau wie der Unternehmenszweck "Effizienz zuerst, Qualität zuerst", sind wir auf die kontinuierliche Verbesserung verpflichtet von Produktionsniveau und Management. Mit hochwertigen Produkten und exzellenter Qualität haben wir die Anerkennung und Anerkennung unserer Kunden sowie die Anerkennung des internationalen ISO-Qualitätszertifizierungssystems gewonnen.

Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory von ganzem Herzen etabliert freundschaftliche kooperative Beziehungen mit neuen und alten Kunden aus allen Bereichen des Lebens, kooperiert aufrichtig, erreicht Win-Win-Situation und schafft Solid Forging

Produktgruppe : Kohlenstoffstahl-Flansch > ANSI-Flansch

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. xiangkun xi
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
xiangkun xi Mr. xiangkun xi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory
Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Carbon Steel Flange > ANSI Flange > ANSI600 carbon steel flange

ANSI600 carbon steel flange

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
QINGDAO
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.ANSI600

StandardANSI

TypeWelding Flange

MaterialCarbon Steel

StructureFlanges

ConnectionFlanged

Sealing SurfaceRF

Manufacturing WayForging

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

PortQINGDAO

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time15 Days

The Carbon Steel Flange produced by our company has better mechanical properties and smoothness after heat treatment and forging, so as to ensure customers in the use process.Founded in 1998, after many years of development and technological innovation, the company has more than 50 major production equipment, and the annual production capacity of finished products reaches 8000 tons, with annual sales of more than 40 million yuan. The company mainly produces BS Flange,ANSI flanfe,DIN Flange,JIS Flange and various forgings.

Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory is located in Shandong Province, China, a specialized enterprise engaged in the production of various types of flanges and forgings,Just like the company's corporate purpose of "efficiency first, quality first", we are committed to the continuous improvement of production level and management. With high-quality products and excellent quality, we have won the appreciation and recognition of our customers and the recognition of ISO international quality certification system.

Zhangqiu Xinhao Machinery Parts Factory wholeheartedly establishes friendly cooperative relations with new and old customers from all walks of life, cooperates sincerely, achieves win-win situation and creates Solid Forging

Looking for ideal Urban Water Pipeline Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Industrial Water Pipeline are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Heavy Industrial Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carbon Steel Flange > ANSI Flange

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. xiangkun xi
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry